2005 Annual Dinner / LSA Recipient Katherine O’Neil

Katherine O’Neil Lewis and Clark Law School graduate, 1977.
Ellen Rosenblum and Katherine O’Neil at 1993 ABA meeting.
1995 OWLS Advance Sheet committee, Katherine O’Neil, Terry Kraemer, Carolyn Buan, Diane Ryernson, and Janet Regnell.
Judge Trish Brown and Katherine O’Neil, 1996.
Katherine O’Neil and Justice Sandra Day O’Connor, 1997.
2001 Oregon delegation to the ABA’s House of Delegates, from left around the table, Ellen Rosenblum, Marilyn Harbur, Noreen Saltveit McGraw, Sharon Stevens, Mark Johnson, Katherine O’Neil, and (now Justice) Adrienne Nelson.
Katherine Nelson with Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg, 2002.
2004 OSB Board of Governors Reunion. Standing (L-R) Sylvia Stevens, Honorable Julie Franz, Ruth Spetter, Amity Clausen, Mary Anne Anderson, Kannikar Petersen, Rev. Joe Smith. Seated (L-R) Agnes Petersen, Katherine O’Neil, Armonica Gilford.

Read more about Katherine O’Neil in our Benchmarks newsletter from 2005: https://usdchs.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/2005-3-Fall-Oregon-benchmarks.pdf

%d bloggers like this: