Lifetime Service Award

With this award, the Society seeks to recognize an individual’s service to Oregon’s legal community and the preservation of its legal heritage.

Past Recipients

Barnes Ellis (2018) 

Jeff Batchelor (2017)

Professor Ron Lansing and Jewel Lansing (2016)

Judge Robert E. Jones (2015)

Steven Wax (2014)

Norman Sepenuk and Sidney Lezak (2013)

Arlene Schnitzer (2012)

Honorable Edward Leavy and his family (2011)

George H. Fraser (2010)

Nancy Moriarty (2009)

Honorable Owen Panner (2008)

Norman Wiener (2007)

Tom and Carolyn Stoel (2006)

Katherine O’Neil (2005)

Randall Kester (2004)