2019 Annual Picnic

We are pleased to announce that we will be holding our annual picnic on August 4, 2019, from 1:00 p.m. to 4 p.m. We will once again be celebrating at Judge Leavy’s family hop farm. This year will be honoring the women majority justices on the Oregon Supreme Court, including past Justices and the Governors who appointed them. Register for the picnic here.

%d bloggers like this: