2019 Annual Dinner and LSA Presentation

We are excited to honor U.S. District Court Judge Anna Brown with our 2019 Lifetime Service Award. Join us on November 7, 2019, for a night of conversation, conviviality, and a more than a few surprises.

For tickets, click here to purchase by card and here to pay by sending in a check.

%d bloggers like this: